top of page

Demon Slayer: Mugen Train Screening comes to Southsea Community Cinema

By Amber Turner-Brightman and George Wilson

Anime lovers at UoP are invited to a free screening of Demon Slayer: Mugen Train at Southsea Community Cinema & Arts Centre on Palmerston Road. This will take place on December 11th, between 6pm and 9pm.


Alongside the screening, there will be an evening of fun activities including Demon Slayer themed quizzes and a cosplay contest, with anime-related prizes up for grabs. All students are welcome!


Further information can be found on the event's Instagram page.


Illustration by George Wilson


 

About the Contributors: Amber Turner-Brightman (they/them)


Hi, I'm Amber, co-EIC! I'm an MA Journalism student with an undergraduate degree in Politics and International Relations. I'm particularly interested in current affairs and societal trends.


George Wilson (he/him)


Hi, I'm George. I am a third year Film Production student, aiming to do an MA in Illustration and I am the Head of Design for Spyglass. In my free time I enjoy video games, digital art and anime :)

留言


bottom of page